Songs of His Faithfulness (2015 eAlbum)

01 Psalm 31:16-17,19-21 Make Your Face Shine Upon Your Servant
02 Psalm 89:1-8 Who is Mighty Like You?
03 Psalm 36:5-10 Fountain of Life
04 Psalm 139:1-18 You Have Searched Me and Known Me
05 Psalm 23 The LORD is My Shepherd
06 Psalm 4:7-8 You Have Put Gladness in My Heart
07 Psalm 34:17-20,22 The Righteous Cry Out and the LORD Hears
08 Psalm 3 Salvation Belongs to the LORD
09 Psalm 15 LORD, Who May Abide in Your Tabernacle
10 Psalm 24 King of Glory

This is a virtual release of my 6th Scripture song album. All the songs from the album are taken from the Book of Psalms, with four of them being the complete chapter/psalm.

Music and Videos Copyrighted 2015 by Esther Mui.
Scripture taken from the New King James Version®. Copyright © 1982 by Thomas Nelson, Inc. Used by permission.
Background Images in video  © All rights reserved by publik_oberberg. Used with permission.

1 comment:

  1. Thanks Esther, I appreciate the simple beauty of this song. John is my favourite Gospel!